More about Aulnay DC25

Enter your number
we call you back, it's free of charge !

Our advisors are available
from
 Monday to Friday at +33 (0)1 48 14 55 33

We'll call you back as soon as possible.

We don't like SPAM either!

We strictly comply with the provisions of the French Data Privacy Act and the cold calling rejection system. All consumers have the right to register on the Bloctel list to prevent the use of their phone number for commercial prospecting purposes. You declare that you have read the PROLOGIS privacy policy.

Base location


Picture gallery

Objective Aulnay DC25

Conquer your
future logistics space

Watch video

THE ONLY CROSS

DOCKING FACILITY

AVAILABLE

IN ILE-DE-FRANCE

Next stop Aulnay DC25
Your future logistics hub in île-de-France with strategic access to the whole of Europe

Prologis Aulnay DC25 is a cross dock facility totalling 17,000 square meters. The boulding has got more than 190 dock doors and is situated in a highly strategic and visible location alongside the A1 motorway.

Head to Aulnay DC25

Why Prologis Aulnay DC25 ?

17,000 sqm

193 Dock doors

Clear height :
7.4 m

Load capacity : 5t/sqm

Can be split into
two units

LED Lighting

Car parking

Direct access
to A1 and A3 motorways

Rapid access to
A104 and N2 motorways

Roissy CDG and
Le Bourget Airports just 10 min away

More about Aulnay DC25 site

Learn more about the site

What the experts say

Jérôme R.

Supply Chain Manager

"JIT delivery is calling for alternative, agile distribution networks. Our company adopted a market-based strategy at the country level. We decide on facility location based on distribution networks and cross docking availability in France and overseas."

Anne P.

Real Estate Manager

"E-commerce is increasingly conditioned by peak online selling seasons like Black Friday, the Christmas holiday and seasonal sales. To cope with these pressures, cross docking facilities are of great strategic importance - they need to offer enough space and close proximity to major cities to deliver the best possible service to customers, particularly in busy periods."

Edouard G.

Broker

"E-commerce companies are growing all the time, both in terms of size and sales. My job is to help them find the best location to expand and optimize their business. It’s a hugely strategic decision that needs to serve both productivity and profitability. The location of Aulnay DC25 is a major business driver!"

Expert opinions

Jérôme R.

Supply Chain Manager

"JIT delivery is calling for alternative, agile distribution networks. Our company adopted a market-based strategy at the country level. We decide on facility location based on distribution networks and cross docking availability in France and overseas."

Anne P.

Real Estate Manager

"E-commerce is increasingly conditioned by peak online selling seasons like Black Friday, the Christmas holiday and seasonal sales. To cope with these pressures, cross docking facilities are of great strategic importance - they need to offer enough space and close proximity to major cities to deliver the best possible service to customers, particularly in busy periods."

Edouard G.

Broker

"E-commerce companies are growing all the time, both in terms of size and sales. My job is to help them find the best location to expand and optimize their business. It’s a hugely strategic decision that needs to serve both productivity and profitability. The location of Aulnay DC25 is a major business driver!"

Conquer your future logistics space

Head to Aulnay DC25
© 2019 Prologis, Inc. All right reserved.

En savoir plus sur Aulnay DC25

Entrez votre numéro
on vous rappelle, c'est gratuit !

Nos experts sont également disponibles
du lundi au vendredi au 01 48 14 55 33

Nous vous rappelons dans les plus brefs délais.

Nous n'aimons pas le SPAM non plus !

Nous respectons scrupuleusement les dispositions de la Loi Informatique et Libertés et le régime d'opposition au démarchage téléphonique. Tout consommateur a le droit de s'inscrire sur la liste Bloctel pour s'opposer à l'utilisation de son numéro de téléphone à des fins de prospection commerciale. Vous déclarez avoir pris connaissance de la politique de confidentialité de PROLOGIS

Localisation de la base


Photos du site

Objectif Aulnay DC25

Partez à la conquête de
votre futur espace logistique

voir vidéo

UNIQUE MESSAGERIE

DISPONIBLE

EN ILE-DE-FRANCE

Cap sur Aulnay DC25
Votre future base logistique sur un axe européen en Île-de-France

Le bâtiment Prologis Aulnay DC25 est un quai de messagerie d’une surface totale de 17 000 mètres carrés. Avec environ 190 postes à quai, ce site bénéficie d’une localisation remarquable, en façade de l’autoroute A1 avec une visibilité exceptionnelle.

Cap sur Aulnay DC25

Pourquoi Prologis Aulnay DC25 ?

Surface de
17 000 m2

193 postes à quai

Hauteur libre :
7,4 m

Résistance au sol : 5t/m2

Divisible en
deux cellules

Éclairage LED

Parkings VL

Accès direct
A1 et A3

À proximité
A104 et N2

Aéroports à 10 min
Roissy CDG et
Le Bourget

En savoir plus le site Aulnay DC25

En savoir plus sur la situation

Localisation
de la base

Voir la localisation

Photos
du site

Voir les photos

Paroles d'experts

Jérôme R.

Responsable Supply Chain

"La tension sur les flux imposent de re-configurer de manière agile nos réseaux de distribution. Notre entreprise s’est orientée vers une stratégie de marchés selon nos pays cibles. L'implantation de nos entrepôts se situe à la croisée des logiques de réseaux et de territoires desservis par une messagerie au cœur des antennes France et internationales."

Anne P.

Responsable Immobilier

"Nous le savons tous, l’activité du e-commerce est de plus en plus ponctuée par de grands temps forts : Black Friday, Noël, période de soldes. Face à cette réalité, la localisation d’une messagerie s’avère d’autant plus stratégique. Elle se doit d’être suffisamment spacieuse et située au cœur des grandes métropoles françaises pour desservir aux mieux nos clients, surtout en période de rush."

Edouard G.

Broker

"Les sociétés e-commerce ne cessent de croître en volume et en taille. Trouver le meilleur emplacement pour accroître et optimiser leur activité, c’est mon métier ! Un enjeu de taille qui se doit d'allier productivité et rentabilité pour mon client. L’emplacement du bâtiment Aulnay DC 25 est un véritable facteur de croissance !"

Paroles d'experts

Jérôme R.

Responsable Supply Chain

"La tension sur les flux imposent de re-configurer de manière agile nos réseaux de distribution. Notre entreprise s’est orientée vers une stratégie de marchés selon nos pays cibles. L'implantation de nos entrepôts se situe à la croisée des logiques de réseaux et de territoires desservis par une messagerie au cœur des antennes France et internationales."

Anne P.

Responsable Immobilier

"Nous le savons tous, l’activité du e-commerce est de plus en plus ponctuée par de grands temps forts : Black Friday, Noël, période de soldes. Face à cette réalité, la localisation d’une messagerie s’avère d’autant plus stratégique. Elle se doit d’être suffisamment spacieuse et située au cœur des grandes métropoles françaises pour desservir aux mieux nos clients, surtout en période de rush."

Edouard G.

Broker

"Les sociétés e-commerce ne cessent de croître en volume et en taille. Trouver le meilleur emplacement pour accroître et optimiser leur activité, c’est mon métier ! Un enjeu de taille qui se doit d'allier productivité et rentabilité pour mon client. L’emplacement du bâtiment Aulnay DC 25 est un véritable facteur de croissance !"

Partez à la conquête
de votre futur espace logistique

Cap sur Aulnay DC25
© 2019 Prologis, Inc. Tous droits réservés.